FVYHA Board

David Fieber

President

Justin Plutz

Treasurer

Nick Miller

Vice President

Fred Wilkins

Registrar

Tamara Rozmarynowski

Secretary

Kevin Grater

Director of Hockey

Age Directors

Andrew Drach

Bantam Director

Liz Gesicki

PeeWee Director

Megan Czosek

Squirt Director

Michelle L'Esperence

U8 Mite Director

Stacy Dake

U6 Mite Director

Brian Danz

IP Director

Key Contacts

Role Name Contact
Volunteer Coordinator Kristy Burroughs volunteer@fvyha.com
Fundraising Coordinator Tara Corneil & Andrea Schilling fundraising@fvyha.com
Scheduler Jon Otto scheduler@fvyha.com
Sponsorship Bucky Laabs & Roxy King sponsorship@fvyha.com
Growth Coordinator Derek Selch growth@fvyha.com
Website Coordinator Malorie Fuchs website@fvyha.com
Goalie Coordinator Marty Fraley goalies@fvyha.com
Equipment Coordinator Nichole Verhagen
Concussion Coordinator Shay Korittnig
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.